你的专属线上厨师

唯一一家可以为您定制最好食谱、拥有自己私人厨师的体验的美食平台

  • 公司通过策展一个由数百名独特的食品匠人组成的市场,让忙碌的人们在家里轻松吃到健康美味的食物。

  • 这是第一个也是唯一一个连接厨师和美食家的食品市场。平台就像为您配备了私人厨师,而且还提供上门送餐的便利及数百餐种可供您选择。

  • 公司由来自世界各地世界级、信誉卓著的投资者投资建成。

创始人 : See Below
项目坐标 : USA
融资目标 : $5,000,000
股票类型 : Preferred Stock

业务概览

公司是首个由独立厨师和手工食品匠人组成的平台。厨师界的优步,数百名私人厨师在同一个厨房烹饪,在前端提供高品质食物和最好的配送服务。顾客可以按需点餐,最快30分钟即可收到食物,也可以选择订阅我们的每周用餐计划。公司就像为您配备了私人厨师,而且还提供上门送餐的便利及数百餐种可供您选择。

交易概览

公司尤美国Angelpad 孵化器逐渐发展成型。创始团队前期是阿根廷最大的食品配送公司的团队。该公司正寻求500万美元的资金投资,以开拓东海岸市场(5,000万潜在客户),并扩大纽约的用户订阅基础(450美元终身价值)。

投资亮点

-信誉卓著的投资者:公司由来自世界各地的世界级、信誉卓著的投资者投资建成。请联系我们获取其他现有投资者的详细信息。
- 吸引力:MRR为30万美元,订阅服务年增长4倍,资金比竞争对手少10倍。
- 盈亏平衡产品路线图:目前毛利率35%,月消耗率70k,预计2019年第一季度盈亏平衡
- 资金将用于向美国东海岸开拓市场,并在LTV=450美元,CPA=140美元的地方发展新客户。

管理团队

CEO:为阿根廷最大的食品配送集团的创始人,拥有23家分店。福布斯35岁以下企业家排行榜排名35。2013年度伟事达CEO
CTO:两家公司的创始人,OLX.com的首批工程师之一
主席:hoteles.com、healthcare.com、autoweb.com创始人

产品介绍

能想象到每天享受私人厨师量身制作的食谱,以及送货到家的符合心意的极好食材吗?越来越多的消费者关心食材、烹饪方法、封装以及食物背后的故事。他们想要更多的手工食品,更少的工业食品。公司拥有80多名运营厨师(200名在候补名单中),是唯一一家集种类繁多、高品质、健康食品和便利性于一体的美食平台。我们重现拥有自己私人厨师的体验,可以为您定制最好的食谱,送货上门很方便,起价12美元。顾客不能通过这款用程序与厨师交谈,不能免费安排营养师会议,也不能根据自己的口味、饮食和限制定制每周用餐计划。厨师们有自己的应用程序,可以在不需要昂贵的资本支出的情况下建立自己的线上业务,通过应用程序管理他们的日程安排、销售、投资组合和评论。

行业简介

在纽约,在家用餐的市场价值为700亿美元。我们现在正开拓市场到波士顿、费城和华盛顿,开拓工作日餐市场。今天许多美国人努力寻找优质选择,周日到周四,午餐和晚餐,健康和方便的一餐。公司是一个目标导向型公司。在美国,食品是引发疾病的首要原因。我们来改变人们的饮食方式。

财务数据

财务状况:本轮融资500万英镑,根据时机和交易安排,估值将为2,000万至2,500万美元的先期融资。
-2019年:$700万
-2020年:$1,800万
-2021年:$4,000万

融资金额:$450万
最新估值:$1200万

竞争者

我们是第一个也是唯一一个连接厨师和美食家的食品市场。最相似的竞争对手:
-Freshly
-Grubhub/UberEats/Doordash/Postmates

退出机制

仅提供给注册的投资者。
风险提示
风险披露:投资于初创企业将担负很高的风险。一般来说,无论是早期发展阶段的公司还是更成熟得扩张阶段的公司,都将面对巨大的财务风险和经营风险。每一年都有许多初创的成长企业最终破产。公司的发展和市场的变化都很难预测。投资者可能无法获得收益,甚至可能损失全部本金。投资者对此必须有充足的心理准备,并且做好自身的尽职调查。同时,平台上未来推荐的任何项目都无法保证盈利或与当前的项目有相似的表现。
能想象到每天享受私人厨师量身制作的食谱,以及送货到家的符合心意的极好食材吗?越来越多的消费者关心食材、烹饪方法、封装以及食物背后的故事。他们想要更多的手工食品,更少的工业食品。公司拥有80多名运营厨师(200名在候补名单中),是唯一一家集种类繁多、高品质、健康食品和便利性于一体的美食平台。我们重现拥有自己私人厨师的体验,可以为您定制最好的食谱,送货上门很方便,起价12美元。顾客不能通过这款用程序与厨师交谈,不能免费安排营养师会议,也不能根据自己的口味、饮食和限制定制每周用餐计划。厨师们有自己的应用程序,可以在不需要昂贵的资本支出的情况下建立自己的线上业务,通过应用程序管理他们的日程安排、销售、投资组合和评论。

本部分信息仅提供给于我们的注册投资者。 请注册成为Shanghai Valley投资者。




本部分信息仅提供给于我们的注册投资者。 请注册成为Shanghai Valley投资者。




本部分信息仅提供给于我们的注册投资者。 请注册成为Shanghai Valley投资者。




本部分信息仅提供给于我们的注册投资者。 请注册成为Shanghai Valley投资者。

Your Private Chefs Online

Online food platform of your own personal chef who can customize the best recipes for you

  • The Company makes it easy for busy people to eat healthy and delicious food at home by curating a marketplace of hundreds of unique food crafters.

  • First and only food marketplace connecting chefs and foodies. The platform is like having your own private chef but with the convenience of at home delivery and hundreds of meals to choose from.

  • The Company has been invested by world-class, reputable investors from different parts of the world.

Founder : See Below
Location : USA
Target : $5,000,000
Share Type : Preferred Stock

Business Overview

The Company is the first platform for independent chefs and artisanal food crafters. Is Uber for chefs, hundreds of private chefs cooking under a same kitchen delivering the highest quality food at the front door with the best delivery service. Eaters can order on demand and get the food delivered as fast as 30 minutes, or subscribe to one of our weekly meal plans. The Company is like having your own private chef but with the convenience of at home delivery and hundreds of meals to choose from.

Transaction Overview

The Company was incubated in #2 incubator in the USA AngelPad. Founding team previously the largest food delivery in Argentina. The company is seeking $5 million to expand in the East Coast (50M potential customers) and grow the user subscription base in New York ($450 Lifetime value).

Investment Highlight

- Reputable investors: The Company has been invested by some world-class, reputable investors from different parts of the world. Please reach out to us for details of the other existing investors.
- Traction: $300,000 MRR, subscription service 4X year over year with 10 times less funding than competitors.
- Roadmap to breakeven: current Gross Margin 35%, Monthly burn rate 70k, estimated breakeven Q1 2019
- Funding will be used to expand to the US East Coast and acquire new customers where LTV = $450 and CPA = $140.

About Management Team

CEO: Founder of largest food delivery group in Argentina with 23 locations. Forbes 35 under 35. Vistage CEO of the year 2013.
CTO: Founder of 2 companies and one of the first engineers at OLX.com
Chairman: founder of hoteles.com, healthcare.com, autoweb.com

About Our Product

Imagine being able to eat every day the recipes you love made by real private chefs and incredible ingredients that fit your diet delivered to your home? More and more people care about the ingredients, the cooking methods, the footprint and the story of the food they consume. They want more artisanal and less industrial food. With more than 80 active chefs (200 in waiting list), The Company is the only food platform that combines a wide variety, high quality, healthy food and convenience. We recreate the experience of having your own personal chef who can customize the best recipes for you, with the convenience of at-home delivery and starting at $12. Customers can’t talk with the chefs via the app, schedule a nutritionist session free of charge and customize their weekly meal plans according to their tastes, diet and restrictions. Chefs have their own app where they build their online business without the need of expensive CAPEX and they manage their schedules, sales, portfolio and reviews from the app.

About Industry

Eating at home in NY is a 70 billion dollar market. We are now expanding to Boston, Philadelphia and DC. We are going after the weekday meal. The Sunday to Thursday, lunch and dinner, healthy and convenient meal that many Americans struggle today to find good options. The Company is also a purpose-driven company. Food is the #1 cause of diseases in the US. We are here to change the way people eat.

Financials

Current round raising $5M and valuation would have been $20-25MM pre-money, depending upon timing and deal configuration.
-Year 2019: $7M
-Year 2020: $18M
-Year 2021: $40M

Amount raised: $4.5M
Last valuation: $12M

About Competitor

First and only food marketplace connecting chefs and foodies. Most similar competitors:
-Freshly
-Grubhub/UberEats/Doordash/Postmates

Exit Strategy

Available for discussion with registered investors.
Risk Warnings
Disclosure: Investing in startups carries a high degree of risk. In general, financial and operating risks confronting both early and developmental-stage companies, as well as more mature expansion-stage companies are significant. Many emerging growth companies go out of businesses every year. It is difficult to know how companies will grow, if at all, or what changes may occur in the market. A loss of an investors entire investment is possible and no profit may be realized. Investors are responsible for conducting their own due diligence. * It should not be assumed that recommendations made in the future will be profitable or will equal the performance of securities in this list
Imagine being able to eat every day the recipes you love made by real private chefs and incredible ingredients that fit your diet delivered to your home? More and more people care about the ingredients, the cooking methods, the footprint and the story of the food they consume. They want more artisanal and less industrial food. With more than 80 active chefs (200 in waiting list), The Company is the only food platform that combines a wide variety, high quality, healthy food and convenience. We recreate the experience of having your own personal chef who can customize the best recipes for you, with the convenience of at-home delivery and starting at $12. Customers can’t talk with the chefs via the app, schedule a nutritionist session free of charge and customize their weekly meal plans according to their tastes, diet and restrictions. Chefs have their own app where they build their online business without the need of expensive CAPEX and they manage their schedules, sales, portfolio and reviews from the app.

This section of information is for our registered investor only. Please Sign Up as a Shanghai Valley investor.




This section of information is for our registered investor only. Please Sign Up as a Shanghai Valley investor.




This section of information is for our registered investor only. Please Sign Up as a Shanghai Valley investor.




This section of information is for our registered investor only. Please Sign Up as a Shanghai Valley investor.